CONTACT US

BCI Bus Offices

 

Head officeBack to top

Head Office Address:
9 Ballantyne Road, Kewdale WA 6105

Postal address:
PO Box 700, Welshpool WA 6986

International enquiries: +61 8 9353 9000
Sales enquiries: 1300 289 224
Media enquiries: 03 8787 2100

   
Western AustraliaBack to top
BCI Sales Perth 

Address: 
9 Ballantyne Road, Kewdale WA 6105

Ph: 08 9353 9000
Fax: 08 9451 1368


Sales - NEW & USED
Chris Talbot
Direct: 08 9353 9015
Mob: 0403 162 777
Email: chris.talbot@bcibus.com.au

Sales - NEW
Gary Nazzari
Mob: 0403 240 014
Email: gary@bcibus.com.au

Sales - NEW & USED
Peter Chinnery
Mob: 0419 049 976
Email: peter@bcibus.com.au

Sales - RAV BUS 4x4
Mark Nazzari
Mob: 0403 240 017
Email: mark@remoteaccessvehicles.com.au

Service
Garry Cooper
Ph: 08 9353 9000
Mob: 0419 995 737

Email: service@bcibus.com.au

Jimmy McComb
Mob: 0402 705 087
Email: fieldservice@bcibus.com.au 

Field Service
24 Hours
Mob: 0417 865 293
Email: workshop@bcibus.com.au

Parts
Ph: 08 9353 9000 (ext 2)
Email: parts@bcibus.com.au
 
Queensland & New South WalesBack to top
BCI Sales Brisbane 

Address:
5 Shoebury Street, Rocklea Queensland 4106

Ph: 07 3275 6900
Fax: 07 3892 4972

Sales - QLD and Northern NSW
John Hurley
Mob: 0407 499 172
Email: john.hurley@bcibus.com.au

Sales - Southern NSW
Cameron Millen
Mob: 0455 085 133
Email: cameron.millen@bcibus.com.au 

Sales - Southern NSW
Chris Cordia
Mob: 0472 810 937
Email: chris.cordia@bcibus.com.au 

Service
Andrew Dosa
Mob: 0434 358 074
Email:
andrew.dosa@bcibus.com.au 

Spare Parts
Gary Tristram
Ph: 07 3275 6900
Email: 
brisbaneparts@bcibus.com.au 
 
 
Victoria & TasmaniaBack to top

BCI Sales Melbourne

Address:
40 Wedgewood Road, Hallam VIC 3803
Ph: 03 8787 2100
Fax: 03 9703 2454


Sales - Mercedes-Benz/BCI
Cameron Millen
Mob: 0455 085 133
Email: cameron.millen@bcibus.com.au 

Sales - BCI
Chris Cordia
Mob: 0472 810 937
Email: chris.cordia@bcibus.com.au 

Service
Neil Weekes
Mob: 0448 079 200
Email: neil.weekes@bcibus.com.au

Parts
Richard Munro
Direct: 03 8787 2110
Mob: 0417 049 995
Email: partsvic@bcibus.com.au

 
South Australia & Northern TerritoryBack to top

BCI Sales Adelaide

Address:

Unit 2 151-159 Ryans Road, Parafield Gardens SA 5107

Sales 
Bruce Moseley
Ph: 08 8182 3888
Mob: 0428 580 507
Email: bruce@bcibus.com.au

Service
Garry Cooper
Ph: 08 9353 9000
Mob: 0419 995 737 

Email: service@bcibus.com.au

Parts
Ph: 08 9353 9000 (ext 2)
Email:
 parts@bcibus.com.au
 
New ZealandBack to top
Bus & Coach NZ Ltd

Ph: +64 67580984
www.bcibus.co.nz

Sales
Craig Hanover
Ph: 02 7291 3894
Email: craig@bcibus.co.nz

Neville Chaney
Ph: 02 7447 5359
Email: neville.chaney@bcibus.co.nz

Parts Manager
Dean Cook
Ph: 02 7242 2141
Email: dean.cook@bcibus.co.nz


 

Contact Form
 
Please type the number of digits into the text box.